theBubbleBuster reaches 18 months

9 Sep

It’s been 18 months since I posted my first words as theBubbleBuster.

I've shared a few embarrassing moments and photos! Pictured is my sunburn from the Mount Fuji climb - ouch!

During those months I’ve climbed Mount Fuji in Japan, photographed “Mount Doom” in New Zealand, scuba dived in Fiji, partied on Sentosa Island, lived in Vietnam, convinced my parents to join me on their first overseas journey, explored a township devastated by volcanic eruptions in Indonesia, and also explored many emotional and physical changes as a result of some of these activities.

I have shared intimate thoughts and honest perspectives through many of these posts, which were always received by my readers with warmth and with encouragement. To each of you, I express sincere thanks.

To celebrate my success in continuing theBubbleBuster and with followers who actually enjoy reading it(!), I’ve collated the most honest and popular posts for your enjoyment. Here it goes:

You can browse all past blog posts via the Archive page. Do you have another favourite? Please share it with me in the comment box below.

By Marissa Toohey

Leave a Reply

